quietasfen.blogg.se

Music theory tutor in marietta
Music theory tutor in marietta












music theory tutor in marietta

I am already an electromechanical engineer, graduated as a senior technician in electronics and electrical engineering and who passed my bachelor's degree in mathematics with honors. Advice and supervision at the level of working methods.Ĭurrently, I am doing my maths aggregation. Complementary exercises and review as controls and exams approach. Preparation for an examination / competition (CEB, CE1D, CESS.etc). Trusted teacher: An experienced teacher at your disposal for: If you are interested, do not hesitate to contact me to arrange an appointment or to ask me your questions. instant written feedback during speaking To maximize the quality of the courses, the sessions take place by video call in combination with Google Drive: My personal linguistic goal at the moment is to master Latin fluently orally. I am fluent in English and Portuguese and have an intermediate level in Latin as well as some basics of Greek. I master French as if it were a mother tongue. German is my mother tongue, with no particular accent. I have 5 years of experience teaching German and an average rating of 5/5. Indeed, I am currently writing a book on the acquisition of foreign languages. With me, my student has a second chance thanks to intelligent theory and pragmatic methodology. This is why no one manages to express themselves in German having undergone this kind of method which has proven for a century that it does not work. We explain grammar to you by confusing French grammar and German grammar. You are given lists to learn by heart and you are asked to do exercises completely unrelated to the reality of a speaker. You are certainly familiar with the language courses at school. My goal is to make my student independent as quickly as possible.Ĭontrary to popular belief, German is a very tame language. I offer tailor-made individual German seminars for levels A1 (beginner) to C2 (perfect mastery). This announcement is aimed at both pupils and adults wishing to acquire the German language.

music theory tutor in marietta

If you have any questions, don’t hesitate to ask, I will be glad to answer! I teach from scratch and to a desirable result! I am very friendly and the atmosphere is always nice during the lesson! We practise speaking, reading and writing with my students. I prepare students for their GCSE/iGCSE, leading them to enter leading prep schools and universities I am experienced both with teaching children and adults for business, pleasure or exams. I also earned diplomas from the Ministry of Education of France : DELF Spanish diplomas DELE from Cervantes Institute (Madrid), German diploma from Goethe Institute and Japanese - Language Profiency diploma (Tokyo). I have a Master's degree in English language and literature, a Master's degree with honours in Tourism, Hotel and Restaurant Business and a Master's degree in International Law. I have been teaching these languages for 11 years. I enjoy teaching and believe learning starts with the learner, adapting ideas and course content to meet their interests and needs.

music theory tutor in marietta

I aim to make ideas clear to the student, in order that they can use them fluidly and flexibly, and to encourage genuine understanding. I am an enthusiastic tutor who can make learning fun and relevant. I teach French, Spanish, Russian, and Portuguese! Trusted teacher: Hola !!! Hi everyone! Bonjour!My name is Natalie. Evening lessons are possible in consultation. The indicated available lesson times are therefore an indication. NB do you know a fellow student who would also like to take lessons? Lessons for two people are also possible with this training - at an attractive rate (this temporarily does not apply, because only for the lessons at home).īecause I have both long and short-term projects, there is usually room for you in the short term. Together we will do our best to pass that test this time! Do not wait to long the next key is sooner than you think! I also have years of experience with Skype lessons, so the quality of the lessons is guaranteed! Normally I provide training in all parts of the test at home.ĭue to government restrictions (concerning corona) I give all lessons temporarily via Skype. Trusted teacher: Again that High School language test just missed? Does your verb spelling need to be refreshed? No idea whether it should be symphonies or symphonies? Do you find it difficult to distinguish main clauses? SHOULD you pass the test this time because otherwise you will suffer a study delay? Then please contact me.














Music theory tutor in marietta